Reblog…

The fine folks at Zombease ask the question that is really on your mind when the living dead rise….

About Oldcat

Engineer with Cats
This entry was posted in Cats and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Reblog…

  1. phew. THAT’S a load off my mind…

    Like

  2. orientallily001 says:

    Oh gosh… what good news. Sometimes in the early morning, before my peep #1 has had her coffee, she looks & acts a bit like a zombie. So glad it’s not contagious. What a relief!

    Like

  3. MOL, yes, that was seriously weighing on my mind… Now, can I deploy them to defend me in case of a human zombie attack? That’s the question I really want answered!

    Like

  4. littlemiao says:

    It’s good to have this question finally answered. Now that I know they are immune, I will commence training my Miaolings to be zombie hunters.

    Like

    • Oldcat says:

      If they hunt zombies like mice, that means they will drag them home and drop them on the floor inside….

      Like

      • littlemiao says:

        Errr… that doesn’t sound like such a good idea after all.

        I submitted a question to Zombease. This is very exciting. I finally have a place to ask all the questions that keep me up at night.

        Like

  5. Wow. I don’t know whether that’s good or bad… I mean, if all the human servants are zombies, then would we be better off as zombies too? Everyone else seems to be at ease, but I might fret about this a bit.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.