Fall Back Day

It has been relatively cool these days, especially at night.  And much of the day the cats spent it in the garage where it is cooler yet.  A bit later I spotted them piled together in this flat box.

Look at his frown!

The vets gave me some fluid to mix with water in order to try and reduce the tartar on the teeth.  The report was that cats liked the drink, which seems to be true.  Rhea seems to stick a paw in there as much as drink it, but I do see Davout drinking from the dish.

I’m not sure why she is giving this silly face.

Scenes from the play session…Rhea in a box fort.

Davout looking up for the feather.

After Rhea hogged the toy, she backed off and gave him a chance.

About Oldcat

Engineer with Cats
This entry was posted in Cats, Marshal Davout, Rhea Silvia and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Fall Back Day

  1. sunsetdragon says:

    Ali quit drinking from her bowl when she first got sick with the auto immune disease and her nose was so raw from the pemphiqus.
    My vet told me to get a cat fountain and I did and she guzzle out of it.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That is a great idea instead of brushing, I will need to ask for some of that. I love your photos, especially the one of Davout looking up-such pretty eyes and those curly whiskers are adorable too.

    Like

  3. weggieboy says:

    What’s the name of the tartar-reducing drink? It sounds like something to check on with my cats’ veterinarian.

    Like

  4. What darling little beauties!💜💚

    Like

Leave a Reply

