New Year’s Eve

By personal request, here’s a few shots of Harrison.  I had to move him out of his warm nest on my lap, though, to get decent lighting.

He’s got a little Winston Churchill in him.

I don’t often talk about blog stats these days, but I did just sneak past 2014’s record on the last day or so of 2015 at just over 40,000 views each year.

I pulled Anna out of the room a time or so today and it went reasonably well.  She went back home after a little exploring each time, and managed to avoid any fracases.

Rhea remains cute 365 days a year.

 

About Oldcat

Engineer with Cats
This entry was posted in Cats, Harrison, Marshal Davout, Rhea Silvia and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to New Year’s Eve

  1. KittNoir says:

    Happy New Year to you and the kitties! 🙂

    Like

  2. weggieboy says:

    A Happy New Year to you and the kittens! I look forward to Anna joining the family at last and Rhea learning a little respect for the space of others! Davout and Harrison just have to continue you to be crazy whiskers and cute little old kitty. That should be easy!

    Like

  3. Jo Woolf says:

    Wishing you, Anna, Rhea, Harrison and Davout a very Happy New Year!

    Like

  4. Katie says:

    While all those kitties are adorable, I think I’m in love with Harrison. THAT FACE!! Oh I could just kiss it. And I am sure it would make him super grumpy.

    Like

  5. Lurkertype says:

    Yay, Harrison!

    I like the theme here of all the kitties gazing into the future.

    Like

Leave a Reply

