Red Feather

A slow night, and I am not sure where the regular wand toys have wandered off to.  Time to pull out the red fluff toy.

I’ve been testing the flash on the camera to see if I can get better shots at times when the light isn’t the best.  It’s a little better.

Rhea will usually only go as high as she can with her back feet down on the ground.

I’ve been thinking of doing some throwback posts.  An issue I have had is that the pictures are scattered somewhat across several computers.  Recently I have been using Google Photos to back up them all remotely, which at least gives a single stop shop to view them.

About Oldcat

Engineer with Cats
This entry was posted in Cats, Marshal Davout, Rhea Silvia and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Red Feather

  1. Sabina Ayne says:

    I would love to see some retro photos!

    Like

  2. I bet they don’t care which feather toy it is, as long as they get to play! Rhea shows off some adorable tummy there!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

