The Many Faces of Rhea

Early in the evening I spotted Rhea out the window on the steps and knocked on the window.  She seemed really mystified by me being up there.

A bit later, when she was a bit more tired.

Golden Eyes.

Davout has a nice set of peepers himself.

About Oldcat

Engineer with Cats
This entry was posted in Marshal Davout, Rhea Silvia. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Many Faces of Rhea

  1. You get such great pictures of your kitties! I wish I had half your talent! You have some pretty gorgeous models as well!

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Kysart says:

    Aww Such Cutie Pics. SMiles.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again. They are so adorable!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

