Kitten Catchup

More playtime pictures of the little generals….

I am amaze!

When the kittens were a bit reluctant at the doorstep I showed them a stick to get a sniff…

Or play with….either is fine!

About Oldcat

Engineer with Cats
This entry was posted in General Grant, General Sherman and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kitten Catchup

  1. weggieboy says:

    I love that sniffing business with cats! I’m sure that was a good way to orient the kittens to the further joys of your yard…if they get brave enough to venture out again!

    The sniff test! My two insist on getting to sniff my shoes when I come ion from outside. Of course, after I eat, they love to sniff my hands to check for scents that betray me for being self not to share human food with them.

    When I came back from a long illness and rehabilitation out of town last year his time, I knew to let them sniff me first before I picked them up and reunited with them my way. Not to worry! After they sniffed me, they were all over me!

    Like

  2. guyz……stix R de best….we like ta play with em heer…..de food servizz gurl putz one under a rug then we like ta try N uncover it….coz we see de stix tryin ta peek out ! 🙂 ♥♥♥

    Like

Leave a Reply

