Boys on a Visit

Anna was happy to see me, and pretty content to have the boys come and visit.

I’ve been trying to let the boys get closer without a scrap.  The other day I put Sherman on that windowsill behind Anna on the far right and she didn’t seem to mind.

Sherman and Davout stopped off to nibble on the dry food Anna pushes out of her dish onto the tray the bowl sits on.

Grant takes a breather in my old laundry basket.  I got that when I went off to college in 1979.  It has nibbles in it from pretty much every cat since then.

Sherman on the tiles.  Its a bit warm again here for a change.

About Oldcat

Engineer with Cats
This entry was posted in General Grant, General Sherman, Marshal Davout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

