Naps and Non-Naps

Another dental thing this week so less messing around with the cats aside from the most general things.  I tried buying a Thundershirt for Anna, which didn’t fit her, so that experiment went for nothing.

I was going to let the cats out back for a bit Saturday but when I opened the door someone had left a big dead rat outside the door.  Not one of my cats, so I wonder what neighborhood cat was hanging out there.

Rhea really is getting glued to her basket bed.

….she heard that remark!

About Oldcat

Engineer with Cats
This entry was posted in Cats, General Grant, General Sherman, Rhea Silvia and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Naps and Non-Naps

  1. Marc-André says:

    May I include the second pic in tummy rub Tuesday? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Anne Daigle says:

    Could the neighborhood cat want to make friends with your tribe–leaving presents for them??

    Like

  3. guyz…crackin UP at de rat……it waz veree kind oh de naybor cat ta leeve
    ewe N dad a gift !!! 🙂 ♥♥

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.