Boring Kitties

These days we all are stuck in a bit of a rut.  After dinner the cats all go to their spots and hang out, cleaning up and napping.

Sherman usually picks a corner, or out in the garage to sit in.  Then if I get up he takes my chair away.

Rhea continues her rule over the central bed.

Grant is the wild card — often he’s off upstairs but sometimes watches everyone from the top of the cat tree.

About Oldcat

Engineer with Cats
This entry was posted in General Grant, General Sherman, Marshal Davout, Rhea Silvia and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Boring Kitties

  1. guyz…once spring time arrivez stuff shuld bee aye oh kay again !! 🙂 ♥♥

    Like

  2. Anne Daigle says:

    If you rub Grant’s fur in the wrong direction, is it gold? We have cat ‘but” with similar coloring and this is what her coat does.

    Like

  3. Barry W. Millwood says:

    My precious Abigail is a feline mutt or “SOONER” -sooner be this than that. My bride, now that she’s retired, has read up on cats, and she says she falls under the “Domestic Shorthair” category. And I KNOW better than to argue with her after nearly 48 years. I know how it goes with typing, especially on my phone. God bless.

    Like

  4. Bitsy says:

    I miss my daily kitty fix!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.